Reviews

Ernie's Local Automotive, Inc.


773-763-4488
6424 W. Higgins Ave
Chicago, IL 60656
41.976789 -87.788926
http://ernieslocalautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (38)


 5     John 06/11/2015
Always very helpful and accommodating.

 5     Diane 06/04/2015
Excellent service, as always.. I have a 1999 Camry that still runs well thanks to regular oil changes and maintenance at Ernie's. They are the best!

 5     Marco 05/14/2015

 5     Elaine 05/12/2015
To All of you at Ernie's Automotive: I am so glad our son Bill recommended you to us. Every time we have needed any kind of service done on our car, you have earned all 5 stars. Besides the excellent work, the atmosphere is so pleasant and friendly. Thanks from both of us. Bob & Elaine Swanson

 5     Dean 03/19/2015

 5     Ken 02/23/2015
AS ALWAYS, PROMPT,PROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 5     John 12/26/2014
I'm always satisfied with the service and work. It's nice to be able to trust that that work will be completed correctly the first time.

 5     Ray 12/25/2014
The crew at Ernies provided the diagnosis of the problem and a realistic fai quote for the repair. I have always experienced great service.

 5     Dale 12/18/2014
Always friendly and efficient. These folks take pride in their work and in the way they treat their customers.

 5     Diane 12/18/2014
I have been a loyal customer of Ernie's for over 30 years. I trust them completely to be honest and reliable. They have done excellent auto repair and maintenance on my car(s) over the years. They have never let me down.

 5     Charles 12/08/2014
Honest Honest Honest.Trust them Trust them Trust them

 5     Tom 12/04/2014
I've been going to Ernie's for 15 years. I always get great service, and I completely trust their recommendations and abilities to keep my cars running well. Don't look anywhere else.

 5     Kathy 12/04/2014
I can always count on Larry and Ernie. Their shop is the neighborhood "go to" auto repair place. They are honest, trustworthy and reasonable in cost. Can't beat that!

 5     Peter 11/14/2014
Always done right the first time.

 5     Ken 07/20/2014
Great job as always. Neat, clean, expert work.

 5     Ken 06/12/2014
THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!! Always great service, fast and friendly. Really like how clean the shop is kept, no loose screws stuck in my tires after i leave the shop.

 5     Dolores 11/21/2013
Ernie's customer service is 5*+ !!!! Reliable, trustworthy, respectful to women, etc - the best!! Would recommend to everyone.

 5     Diane 10/19/2013
Ernie's is a reliable, professional Auto Shop. I highly recommend them. I have been a loyal customer for 30+ years and they have always done a very good job.

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: